Project References

Michael Petty, Director of Agronomy
Omni Hotel & Resorts
(520) 297-3161
mpetty@omnihotels.com

William Tesh, General Manager
Timber Pines Community
(352) 666-2300
wtesh@timberpines.com

Jason C. Wilson, Superintendent
Valley Crest Golf Course Maintenance
(904) 753-2846
jcwilson@valleycrest.com

Steve Kuhn, Superintendent
High Ridge Country Club
(561) 586-3334
steve@highridgecc.com

Mark Allison, Superintendent
Turnberry Isle Resort & Club
(305) 933-6921
mark.allison@fairmont.com

Robert Wiemer, Superintendent
Timber Pines Community
(352) 666-2325
rwiemer@timberpines.com

Erin L. Stevens, Superintendent
Emerald Dunes Club
(561) 688-9097
erinstevens@stevenscg.com

Paul Crawford, Past Superintendent
Ameritrade/ReDox
561-722-1555
paul@ameriturf.com

Contractors

QGS Development

Landscapes Unlimited Ryan Golf Corporation

Wadsworth Golf Construction

Tanto Irrigation

Nutt Irrigation

DK Irrigation

Landirr, Inc.

Fox Irrigation

Mike Roach Inc.

Lennar Homes

Centex Homes

Pulte Homes